Historical information

6 April 1971 (Centenary of Eltham Shire) Eltham Shire Council Staff Photo (SEPP_4050 and SEPP_4051)
Back Row: N. Stuart (Engineering), N. Campbell (Engineering), W. Oakley (Engineering), R. McIldowie (Engineering), D. Welch (Engineering), G. Pullen (Accounts), J. Bleazby (Rates), P. Sturtevent (Engineering), B. Hill (Engineering), F. Harrington (Engineering)
Third Row: C. Harris (Building), M. Van Ewijk (Accounts), Miss C. Casella (Administration), Miss D. Curran (Rates), M. Howard (Administration), Dennis McKay (Engineering), Mrs L. Crockett (Accounts), A. Liepa (Engineering), G. Newton (Building), Mrs N. Davis (Administration), I. Leach (Health), Mrs F. Conyers (Rates), B. Wright (ranger), I. Caig (Traffic By-Laws Officer)
Second Row: J. Constable (Accounts), J. Parsons (Health), Mrs J. Baker (Health), P. Hoare (Engineering), Miss R. Spearman (Rates), D. Golder (Engineering), Mrs R. Cox (Administration), H. Masefield (Fire Proper Officer), A. Birch (Engineering), Sister L. Cameron (Health), Russell Yeoman (Engineering), T. Phyland (Engineering)
Front Row (seated): Miss D. Vreulink (Administration), D. Lovatt (Health), Mrs H. Dixson (Accounts), M. Fowler (Rates), Mrs L. Harris (Administration), C. Gaudion (Health), M. Watson (Shire Secretary), A. Roberts (Administration), Miss J. Featherby (Engineering), M. Verhoeven (Engineering), Mrs M. Lethlean (Engineering), I. McDonald (Rate Collector), Mrs W. Klooster (Engineering), Mrs C. Bell (Engineering)
Absent: John McDonald (Shire Engineer)

Physical description

Black and white photograph of Eltham Shire Council Staff, 6 April 1971

Inscriptions & markings

Inscribed A2207A (Same as SEPP_4050)

2nd version inscribed A2207B (Same as SEPP_4051)