Historical information

Poster of the 2012 Essendon players and coaches

Physical description

Colour poster of the 2012 Essendon players and coaches. Players are in sleeveless Essendon jumpers, black shorts and white boots; coaches are in grey short-sleeve shirts and black shorts. Players and coaches are standing and sitting in four rows; large "2012" in background, "Essendon Bombers" in large red text across top, Essendon logo in centre at bottom with premiership years on either side; names in small print at bottom of poster; Essendon, Melbourne Airport, Kia and True Value Solar logos in bottom corners. Reverse has printed names, numbers and signatures.
> Back row: Sam Lonergan, Jake Melksham, Dyson Heppel, Anthony Long, Ariel Steinberg, David Myers, Tayte Pears, Nathan Lovett-Murray, Stewart Crameri, Michael Hibberd, Brent Prismall, Jason Winderlich.
Third row: Mark Thompson, Simon Goodwin, Michael Ross, Ben Howlett, Kyle Hardingham, Jake Carlisle, Scott Gumbleton, Cale Hooker, David Hille, Thomas Bellchambers, Dustin Fletcher, Patrick Ryder, Luke Davis, Alex Browne, Kyle Reimers, Matthew Egan, Sean Wellman, Dean Robinson.
Second row: Alwyn Davey, Leroy Jetta, Ricky Dyson, Angus Monfries, David Zaharakis, Brent Stanton, James Hird, Jobe Watson, Mark McVeigh, Heath Hocking, Michael Hurley, Courtney Dempsey, Henry Slattery.
Front row: Elliott Kavanagh, Mark Baguley, Cory Dell'Olio, Brendan Lee, Hal Hunter, Jackson Merrett, Lauchlan Dalgleish, Nicholas O'Brien, Travis Colyer.