Historical information

Group photos of the Association for the Blind 1994-95 Board members, taken for the annual report. The board comprised of: Norma Crook, Don Draffin, Henry Malycon, Terry Cocks, Marjorie West, Robin Pleydell (Vice President), John Moule (President), Malcolm Daubney, Eve Lustig (Vice President), Graham Upton (Treasurer), Jeremy Wurm, Michael Gorton, Elizabeth Judd, Claire Proctor, John Cook (CEO) and Elaine Leahy (who was absent from the shoot)

Physical description

10 x Col. transparencies of AFB Board members