Historical information

Biography of twenty three Australian Prime Ministers: Barton, Bruce, Chifley, Cook, Curtin, Deakin, Fadden, Fisher, Forde, Fraser, Gorton, Hawke, Holt, Hughes, Lyons, McEwen, McMahon, Menzies, Page, Reid, Scullin, Watson, Whitlam.


Relevant to Australian history and politics. Biographical interest.

Physical description

Paper; book.

Front cover: white background; sepia pictures of past prime ministers surrounding a colour picture of parliament house (Canberra); blue and red lettering.

Inscriptions & markings

Front cover: author's name and title.