Historical information

The Willows Restoration Committee members: Chairman Cr Ed Gillespie, Lorraine Gillespie, Mr & Mrs Alan Reed, Ken Young, Bill Amor, Edna Barrie, Max Watson, Cr Jeff Robinson and Wendy Barrie.

Physical description

Jeff Robinson, Bill Amor, Lorraine and Eddie Gillespie standing in front of the Willows, inspecting the house and surroundings from the front verandah.