Historical information

Photograph of the group of past Presidents in 2009. There is usually a Presidents luncheon every year and a group photo is taken.
In 2009 a photocopy of the photo was saved. The past presidents identified, from left in this photo are; David Kelly, David Grierson, Colin Bannister, Alf Argent, George Woodward, Tom Butcher, David Millie, David Carter, ?Eric Baker, Graham Riches, and George MacKenzie.


A record of the past presidents gathering together each year.

Physical description

Colour photocopy on A4 paper of a group of former Legacy Presidents in 2009.