Historical information

Photograph of the group of past Presidents in 2010. There is usually a Presidents luncheon every year and a group photo is taken.
In 2010 the past presidents were listed on a photocopy of the photo, from left in this photo are; Bill Rogers, Geoff Swan, Ray Ward, Eric Baker, David Millie, Tom Butcher, Graeme Standish, David Carter, Ron Foskett, Colin Bannister, Graham Riches and Rob Allison in the wheelchair.


A record of the past presidents gathering together each year.

Physical description

Colour photo x 2 of a group of former Legacy Presidents in 2010 and an A4 photocopy with names noted on it.