Historical information

City of Port Phillip Council election for 2020 Gateway Ward contains voting information & biographical details for the 8 people standing for election - Sami MAHER, Heather CUNSOLO, Stan GYLES, Trina LEWIS, Marcus PEARL, James EARL, Cleo PAPAGEORGIO .

Physical description

B & W 5 fold Port Phillip Council 2020 election brochure for Gateway Ward.