Stories Organisations Projects About Login

Newspaper clipping - A big day for quiet achievers

From the Collection of Greensborough Historical Society 34 Glenauburn Road Lower Plenty Victoria

Photocopy of Diamond Valley Leader article on local people who had received Jagajaga Community Australia Day awards 2002.
Object Registration
jagajaga, jenny macklin, colin adams, angela bearzatto, betty bowen, elaine braby, toni buckley, jenny burdett, louise coon, ronald coon, jim cresp, graham henry, tony mcdonald, melda mcmahon, margaret parker, walter phillips, val strantzen, alec treacher, karen van donkelaar, elizabeth webb, noel withers, brad wyatt, cameron wyatt
Historical information
Records local award winners in the Jagajaga Community Australia Day awards, presented by local federal MP Jenny Macklin, January 2002.
When Made
Made By
Diamond Valley Leader (Publisher)
Recognises achievement by local people.
Last updated
17 Aug 2017 at 8:56PM