Physical description

A4 size loose pages published by the Public Works Department and the Education Department Victoria in 1981. The contents cover the following Colleges: Moorabin, Dandenong, Collingwood, Newport, Box Hill, Sunraysia, Yallourn, Footscray, RMIT, Preston, School of Mines & Industries Ballarat, McMillan Rural Studies, Loddon Valley Bendigo, Wangaratta and Latrobe Street Complex. Plans and diagrams included.