Historical information

Federation University Australia was established on 01 January 2014 with the merger of the University of Ballarat and Monash Gippsland. The booklets are the first course booklets published as Federation University Australia

Physical description

Eleven booklets outlining courses offered at Federation University Australia.
.1) Humanities and Social Sciences
.2) Education and Early Childhood
.3) Performing and Creative Arts
.4) Engineering
.5) Environmental, Physical and Mathematical Sciences
.6) Information Technology
.7) Sport and PE
.8) Nursing, Midwifery and healthcare
.9) General, Medical and Nutritional Sciences
.10) Psychology
.11) Business