Historical information

In 1970 the Ballarat School of Mines Celebrated 100 years since its establishment

Physical description

Yellow soft covered book on the Ballarat School of Mines and its centenary. Articles include Alfred Mica Smith, University of Melbourne affiliation, Ferdinand Krause, Henry Sutton, Ballarat Observatory, Pharmacy, E.J. Tippett Hall, Ballarat School of Mines Museum, William Corbaould, Gauge Tower, Ballarat Junior Technical School, Ballarat Technical School and the Mount Helen Campus development.