Stories Organisations Projects About Login

Photo - Mt Blowhard Primary School 1975

From the Collection of Learmonth and District Historical Society 326 High Street Learmonth VIC

Black and White photo of the students from the Mt Blowhard Primary School in 1975 with the names printed on the back. Width 12 & 1/2 cms x 17 & 34 cms high.
Width 12 & 1/2 cms x 17 & 34 cms high.
Object Registration
Historical information
This Mt Blowhard Primary School photo was taken in 1975. Photos were taken at most schools on an annual basis.
When Made
The only photo of the Mt Blowhard Primary School in 1975
Inscriptions & Markings
Mt Bloward, Primary School, 1974 on the front. On the back, Back row: Catherine McCallum, Murray McCallum, Bernadette Murphy, Neville Loader, Danny Ryan, Rodney Timmins, Cathy Schroeders & Jeff Fyffe. Middle row: Janine Hucker, Tony Ryan, Anthony Shelton, Geoffrey Lakey, Leanne Timmins, Sandra Dehn, Janene Grills, Joanne Ryan & Jeanette Dehn. Front row: Marion Ford, Angela Loader, Jamie Bannister, Kate Murphy, Stephen Hucker, Darryn Crick, Paula Ryan, Sandra Lakey, Len Timmins & Alison Bannister. Seated on ground: Stephen Dehn & Gary Crick.
Last updated
3 Mar 2017 at 10:11AM