Historical information

One of a collection of over 400 photographs in an album commenced in 1960 and presented to the Phillip Island & Westernport Historical Society by the Shire of Phillip Island

Physical description

Photograph of the Rhyll Cricket Team.
Back Row: W. Reid, T. Harrop, B. White, J. McIlwraith, P. McFee, J. Smith.
Front Row: G. Lock, S. McFee, O. Boyes, D. Walton, A. Heywood.
(These names are listed on #69-17 which should be the same)