Physical description

Images taken as part of a History Heritage Place Discussion Group gathering to recreate a Ballarat School of Mines image taken on the same site in the 1890s. (

Participants were Susan Fayad, Sam Henson, Julian Laffey, Jary Nemo. Lucinda Horrocks, Amy Tsilemanis, Liz Denny, Kim O'Neill, David McGinniss, and Kirsty Marshall.