Historical information

The Ballarat Junior Technical School is a division of the Ballarat School of Mines.

See Courier 23 March 1957.

Physical description

Photograph of eight men, teachers of the Ballarat Junior Technical School, outside the Dana Street Primary School.

Standing left to right: F.N. King, Harold Wakeling, S. Mayo, V. Maddison
Sitting left to right: H.W. Malin, Albert W. Steane, William John Paterson, R. Cutter