Physical description

A typed page with a list of names of those who will meet to make arrangements. These include:

J.J. Brokenshire (Mayor of Ballaarat)
J.N. Dunn (Mayor of Ballarat East)
Frederick Martell
T.C. Miller
F. Herman
C. Hamilton
A. David
F. Bessemeres
F. William
Richard Pearse
J.W. Whykes
H.R. Murphy
C.E. Grainger
E. Morey
R. Maddern
W.K. Stokeld
J. Remington
W. Coulthard
W.H. Middleton
G. Bachelor
J. Gazzard
J. Stevens
W.D. Hill
B.H. Gummow