Historical information

This history of the North-Eastern Historical Society (based in Wangaratta Victoria, with branches in Harrietville, Rutherglen and Wodonga) was published for that society's 20th anniversary, 1st May, 1979. The author was A O Smith, the President of the Society at that time.

Physical description

Book printed on paper with an orange paper cover. Book is stapled together and pages printed on one side only