Physical description

Photograph of the Annual General Meeting showing 16 men attending an annual general meeting at Mount Helen campus during the Ballarat School of Mines Centenary year sit around tables.

Standing left to right: L.C. Yandell (District Inspector), A.C. Miller (Staff Observer on Council), W.G. Smith (Regional Director Myer)
Seated left to right: W.J.C. North (Manager Timken Australia Pty Ltd), Rex H. Hollioake (ENgijneer Wendouree Shire), E.J. Tippett, Graham Beanland (Treasurer), M.B. John (President), E.J. Barker (Principal), Robert T. Morrell (Acting Registrar), J.V. Robertson (Vice-President), J.J. Smail, F.K. White (Manager S.E.C.), K.H. Price (Lucas), Sir Arthur Nicholson, H.J. Tudinger (Deputy Principal).