Historical information

Standing L-R: Mrs Nankervis, Mrs Marjorie Smith Motschall, Mrs Joy Ness, Mr Alan Gardner, Mrs Marion Yeoman, Mr Irvine Green (stooping), Mrs Lucy Robertson, Mrs Marie Ebeli, child, Mrs McLellan, Mr Garnet Burges; Seated L-R: Mrs Clair Renouf, Mrs Eileen Gibbons, Mrs Kath Stephenson, Mrs Irvine Green, Mrs Jean Nowlan.
The commemorative plaque explains the functions of the various items used in the Victorian 150th Anniversary Monument and Time capsule.

Physical description

Colour photograph