Historical information

Arthur E. Tandy and E.E. Booth were the Honorary Secretaries of the SMB Students Library in 1906. W. Kingston held that position in 1908, H.J. Whittingham in 1910, and W. Moon in 1912.

Physical description

Black covered exercise books with handwritten minutes. It includes titles recommended for purchase.