Physical description

Sets of Australian and New Zealand stamped commemorative envelopes. Australia: 1AR, RAAC- Cambrai, 1 AR Standard, Armoured Centre, 2 Cav, 3 Cav, 4 Cav, 1/15 RNSWL, 2/14 LH (QMI), 3/9 SAMR, 4/19 PWLH, 8/13 VMR, 10 LH, 12/16 HRL, Beersheba. New Zealand: Otago University Medical Corps, RNZ Education Corps, Home Guard, Ordnance, Start of War, Disbanding of RNZ Service Corps, Anniversary of South Africa, NZ Army Day.