Historical information

Rhyll Cricket Team - Premiers 1959/60.

Physical description

Black & White Photograph of cricket team.
Ernie Jenner (Capt.) Stan Walton, Malcolm McFee, Allan Cleeland, John Monk, Jack Commerford, Stan McFee, Jimmy Osterlund, Owen Smith (C), Graham Carlson, Robert Cleeland, Barry Toovey, Bobby Greaves, Hughie Stoppa, Max Corney.

Inscriptions & markings

Premiers 1959/60 - plus names of team (see above)