Stories Organisations Projects About Login

Ledger - Ballarat School of Mines Student Payments Ledger, 1907-1913

From the Collection of Federation University Australia Historical Collection (Geoffrey Blainey Research Centre) Federation University Australia, Mt Helen Campus Federation University Australia E.J. Barker Library (top floor) Mount Helen Victoria

Ledger with brown and blue marbled paper cover and brown tape spine. Names and amount paid listed on each page. Possibly relating to students of the Ballarat Technical Art School.
33.0 x 14.0 cm
Object Registration
ballarat technical art school, clare elshaug, eileen coglan, alice stanbury, will salmon, ethel owen, isobel cahir, dan daly, a. greening, george archibald, t. davies, alice coltman, mabel fauce, may lakeland, agnes lamb, ethel clegg, john archibald, mary black, lewis charles, elsie cassell, mary heagney, paul lalkeland, myrtke harris, g.c. haymes, v. robinson, ruby payne, rick herbert, herbert hayes, tom harris, floss rowe, g. roberts, clyde foord, nita featherstone, harold smith, ernest morshead, emily lucas, ida holmes, james grogan, rene knight, leslie henderson, robert morgan, rupert robbins, albert perry, h.h. blight, stan blight, h. rowland, george anderson, alex wilson, c. frood, vera sykes, w.n. gent, vera treloar, w. holden, violet astley, percy reece, ed olliver, perry boweall, keith mcmillan, t. hill, eva nankervis, bertha marsh, ruby gates, lizzie till, george webb, roy cooper, w.t. mitchell, c. brelaz, guido brelaz, a. pittard, vera fisher
Historical information
The Ballarat Technical Art School opened in 1907 as a division of the Ballarat School of Mines.
When Made
Last updated
5 Nov 2018 at 12:45PM