Historical information

Mornington Perpetual Trophy
Donor: The Mornington Yacht Club 1985
Deed of Gift: No
Donated to commemorate the Jubilee class 50th anniversary and is awarded to the winner of the last heat of the Victorian Championship for the J. A. Linacre Memorial Trophy.
First Winner: Killara J, R. A. Chisholm 1986