Historical information

Melbourne and Metropolitan Board of Works. Yarra 2500 [base map] 15-28. Yarrambat. Municipalities of Diamond Valley 257 and Whittlesea 239. Prominent streets include: Edward Henty Avenue, Charles Sturt Drive and Creighton Way.

Physical description

MMBW Map in 1:2500 [scale] series. Cream parchment with green tape reinforcing on edges and punched holes on left edge.