Historical information

Melbourne and Metropolitan Board of Works. Yarra 2500 [base map] 14.27. Yarrambat, Youngs Road. Municipalities of Diamond Valley 257 and Whittlesea 239. Prominent streets include: Youngs Road, Ashley Road and Yan Yean Road.

Physical description

MMBW Map in 1:2500 [scale] series. Cream parchment with green tape reinforcing on edges and punched holes on left edge.