Historical information

Melbourne and Metropolitan Board of Works. Yarra 2500 [base map] 15.27. Yarrambat, De Fredricks Lane. Parish of Greensborough 2724. Municipality of Diamond Valley 257 and Whittlesea 239. Prominent streets include: De Fredricks Lane, Astons Road and Bannons Lane. Features include Scrubby Creek.

Physical description

MMBW Map in 1:2500 [scale] series. Cream parchment with green tape reinforcing on edges and punched holes on left edge.