Physical description

Marble Honour Boards listing benefactors to the Ballarat Old Colonists' Associations. The name was added to the boards the year of the donors death. 1897 William Taylor joseph Langdon W.C. Phillips Henry Dobson Peter Brose Edwin Park John Magor Natale D'Angri Lawson Ure James Malcolm Robert Sim W.J. Clarke F.N. Martin William Kelly Edward Grose Francis Edwards William Kay James Simpson J.R. Simpson W.B. Booth