Stories Organisations Projects About Login

Photograph - Colour - Old Colonists' Association Counctil, 1977

From the Collection of Old Colonists' Association of Ballarat Inc. 16-14 Lydiard (North) Street Ballarat Central Victoria

Framed photograph of the Old Colonists' Association Council.

Ed Drury (President)
Dr D. Morton
Back row left to right: L.McBain, A.J. Symons, J.E. Crocker. R. Buchanan, J. Peebles
Front row left to right: C.H. Clamp. Dr S.A. Wilson, E.J. Drury, J.C. Curwen-Walker, W. Titheridge
Object Registration
d. morton, l.mcbain, a.j. symons, j.e. crocker, r. buchanan, j. peebles, c.h. clamp, dr s.a. wilson, e.j. drury, j.c. curwen-walker, w. titheridge
When Made
Last updated
10 Aug 2019 at 8:26PM