Stories Organisations Projects About Login

List of Guests - Centenary Dinner Guest list

From the Collection of Federation University Australia Historical Collection (Geoffrey Blainey Research Centre) Federation University Australia, Mt Helen Campus Federation University Australia E.J. Barker Library (top floor) Mount Helen Victoria

3 Foolscap size typed pages that is a list of guests attending the centenary dinner at the School of Mines, Ballarat
Object Registration
technical education, guests, centenary, sir douglas menzies, a.e. mills, trevor chapman, wanda chapman, e.j. tippett, rex hollioake, lindsay hillman, albert peart, j. lawn, edith lawn, william durant, heather durant, geoffrey biddington, kevin murray, pat hope, arthur burrow, tom norwood, arch mackinnon, david jelbart, lindsay pattenden, robert morrell, henry moritz, stan sweatman, e.j. barker, jack barker, geoffrey mainwaring, zig plavina, rolly parfenovics, hester darby, ken flecknoe, t. seymour, carol seymour, keith allan, roger lemke, dudley erwin
Historical information
The Centenary dinner was to celebrate the centenary of Technical Education in Victoria in 1970.
When Made
Last updated
23 Aug 2019 at 11:25AM