Stories Organisations Projects About Login

CERTIFICATE - Lions Club Charter

From the Collection of Clunes Museum 36 Fraser Street Clunes Victoria

Framed black and white photocopy of the International Association of Lions Clubs
Object Registration
lions club of clunes
Inscriptions & Markings
23rd September 1975
Members names: Bar james (President), Kenneth Brown (secretary), Peter Kent (Treasurer), Noel Allen, Donald Bartlett, Frederick Byron, Richard Clarke, Sydney Duncan, William Dunne, Alan Featherston, Barry Goldsmith, William Holmes, Allan Jackson, Peter Jackson, Ugo Lolacono, John Miller, Neil Millgate, Ian McFarlane, Peter Powell, Charles Robbins, Graham Richardson, Ronald Sheedy, Albert Steart, Kenneth Tidyman, Paul Vemer, Thomas Wickham.
Last updated
16 Sep 2019 at 3:34PM