Historical information

Ballarat School of Mines is a predecessor of Federation University

Physical description

Black and white photograph of School of Mines Magazine Committee, 1940. Names B. Martin, A. Gordon, G. Sutherland, G. Myers, A. Kersey, J. Hassell, E. Boustead, A. Janetski, G. Mounter, E. Scott, G. Downing, M. Dark, A. Ward, A. Helm, L. Griffin, A. Henderson, J. Wilkinson, J. Martin, Dr. Pound, M. Coward, M. Mein, F.G. Procter, G. Yorke, J. Evans.