Stories Organisations Projects About Login

Documents - Ballarat School of Mines Past Students Association,1923-1950

From the Collection of Federation University Australia Historical Collection (Geoffrey Blainey Research Centre) Federation University Australia, Mt Helen Campus Federation University Australia E.J. Barker Library (top floor) Mount Helen Victoria

Black hard covered book red spine. It holds handwritten notes covering the formation of the Ballarat School of Mines Past Students Association until 1950.
Object Registration
ballarat school of mines, a. f. heseltine, h.r. murphy, e.j. mcconnon, j. sutherland, alfred mica smith, j.r. blight, e.j. tippett, william williams, craig's hotel, daniel walker, w.h. fleahy, j.b. robinson, a.e.c. kerr, a. farrar, f.c. middleton, j.m. sutherland, j.r> blight, h.r. brown, w. cornell, h.f. owen, h.h. smith, a.e. kerr, j.w. fisher, r. blight, j.a. richardson, hubert l. coburn, l.b. williams, f.v. middleton, f. barrow, k. wilkie, l. hillman, e. mann, edith lawn, k. brady, j. hassell, geoff biddington, a. senior, r. walker, r.w. whiteside, r. downeyg. myers
When Made
Last updated
6 Jun 2020 at 9:30PM