Historical information

This trophy was donated by David and Wendy Pollard to RBYC in 2002, to be awarded annually to the most improved cruiser The aim of this award is to encourage and recognise the newer skippers in taking responsibility and in sailing further into ocean waters and all other facets pertaining thereto.