Stories Organisations Projects About Login

Image - First Australian Federal Cabinet

From the Collection of Ballarat Heritage Services PO Box 2209 Bakery Hill Post Office Victoria

Ten men of the first Australian Federal Cabinet

Standing left to right: J.G. Drake, R.E. O'Connor, Sir P.O. Fysh, C.C. Kingston, Sir John Forrest.
Seater left to right: Sir Wiliam Lyne, Prime Minister Edmund Barton, Governor-General Lord Tennyson. Alfred Deakin, Sir George Turner.
Object Registration
j.g. drake, r.e. o'connor, sir p.o. fysh, c.c. kingston, sir john forrest., prime minister edmund barton, sir george turner., afred deakin, lord tennyson, william lyne
When Made
Last updated
9 Aug 2020 at 9:50PM