Historical information

Ladies pen Championship trophy presented by Dawn Irvine. The first tray records winners from 1995 to 2015, the second tray records winners from 2016 on.


Significant as it records the winners of the Women's championships, over the years.

Physical description

Two round silver trays

Inscriptions & markings

Engraved with the winners names