Historical information

Collection of leaflets comprising: Australian Electoral Commission 2022 "...official guide to the2022 federal election Saturday 21 May 2022"; individual leaflets for each of the Jagajaga candidates: Liz Chase, Zahra Mustaf, Maya Tesa, Kate Thwaites, Sahil Tomar, Allison Zelinks.

Physical description

Collection of leaflets describing candidates for election to the federal seat of Jagajaga in 2022, Includes the official guide to the election.