Physical description

Black and white photograph of a photo of the School Council 1912-13 which may have been in a frame. There is a plaque at bottom of photo with the words 'Martin Hannah Esq M.L.A. / First President of the / Collingwood Technical School / from his Colleagues on the Council 1912/13'.
Also a separate list of the members of the Council.
Members of the First Council are listed in Scott's history as: Hon. M. Hannah, MLA (President), J.W. Billson, W.R. Butcher, R. Harper, G. Pinkerton, D. Provan, Hon. J.G. Membrey (MLA), Cr. W. Rain, Cr. H.S. Trevena, A.C. Wright, M. Richmond (Principal). (Scott p5)