Historical information

The North Central Study Area included the Shires of Avoca, Bet Bet, east Loddon, Goulburn, Untly, Kara Kara, Korong, Maldon, Marong, Metcalfe, McIvor, Newstead, Strathfieldsaye, Stawell, Talbot, Clunes, Tullaroop and Waranga.

Physical description

153 page book with white plastic binding. It is an historic sites survey for the North Central Study Area commissioned by the Land Conservation Council, the Ministry for COnservation and the Australian Heritage Commission.