Stories Organisations Projects About Login

Booklet - Facts about the North Eastern District, With the Compliments of The Age & The Leader

From the Collection of Rutherglen Historical Society Murray Street Rutherglen Victoria

Small booklet with a dark blue-green cover, containing information about the North Eastern districts of Victoria.
9 x 14 cm
Attached Files
Object Registration
benalla, rutherglen, wodonga, omeo, euroa, mansfield, statistics
Historical information
Covers information on the districts and the leading towns of the north-east of Victoria, including Benalla, Rutherglen, Wodonga, Omeo, Euroa and Mansfield. Centre pages present statistics comparing 1928 to 1908, relating to agricultural production, and the population, dwellings and valuations of the shires of each of these towns.
When Made
Made By
David Syme & Co. (Maker)
Last updated
16 Jan 2019 at 1:44PM