Historical information

Annual report of the Braille & Talking Book Library including Minutes of the AGM, Board of Director's Report, President's report and financial statements. Items also included are: Miss Alice McClelland was invited to read the Honour Roll in recognition on her 51 years and 7 months of service with the library, appointment of Joan Simmonds as Chief Librarian, retirement of Ivan Molloy, Mrs Hearn, Peter Sumner and Heather Bedson, the first Braille Book of the Year presented to Keith Dunstan as decided by the literary panel of Barrett Reid, Stephen Murray Smith and Lloyd O'Neill, the revival of the Annual Fair, and the work of the Sixty-Niners, Benalla, Reservoir and Altona auxiliaries.

Physical description

1 volume with text and illustrations