About

Mont De Lancey is the property purchased and developed by pioneer Henry Sebire. It includes an 1880's homestead, timber slab kitchen, 1920's St. Mary's Chapel, a blacksmiths shop and vintage engine shed and an extensive museum showcasing vintage clothes, radios, tools, kitchen appliances, old photos and more. It is a not for profit trust which is run by volunteers.

The Museum was opened in 1993.