Physical description

Coloured photograph

Inscriptions & markings

"Written on back of photograph"
Back Row- L to R: Mabel Bartling, Shirley Pearce, Joyce Clayton, Betty Edsell, Nell Mathison, Dorothy Douglas, Val Walton, May Simpson, Avis Holliday, Robyn Jansen, Eileen Aanensen, Bettye Wilson.
Front Row- L to R: Maureen ?, Margaret Round, Vera ?, Peg Mathews, Bev Clarkson, ?, June Boyd.
Section winners, A2, 1999.
Promoted to A1 for the first time in eight years.