Physical description

Black and white photograph - Football Team, 1964.

Inscriptions & markings

"Attached to photograph"
Back Row- L to R: Malcolm Pearson, Gary Morgan, Stephen Cross.
2nd Row- L to R: Leslie Reed, Philip Bates, Jeffrey Ratten, David Kimberley, Norman Pearson, Harry Parker, Neville Barnes.
3rd Row- L to R: Dale Ryan, Greg Arnott, Paul Smith, Neil Rattray, David Barton, Jeffrey Fielding.
Front Row- L to R: ?, ?, Gary Chappel, Gary Ladiges, ?, Stephen Foster, Wayne Walton.